Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

College of Human Environmental Sciences

PFP Advisory Board

Jim Deutsch, CFP®

President and CEO
Smith, Moore & Company
Clayton, MO

Matthew Bragg, CFP®
Bank of Cairo and Moberly
Moberly, MO

Devin DeStefano, CFP®
Managing Director
Next Generation Advisor Strategy, FSG
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
ST. Louis, MO

Ken Eaton, CFA, CFP®
Stepp & Rothwell, Inc.
Overland Park, KS

Travis Ford
Investment Advisor Representative
Wallstreet Financial Group
Jefferson City, MO

Shannon O’Toole Kuhlman, PHR
Director of Human Resources
Buckingham/BAM Advisor Services
St. Louis MO

Ryan Kenney, LUTCF,CLU®
Agency Field Executive
State Farm Insurance
Columbia, MO

Craig Kurth
Regional Vice President
Waddell & Reed
Independence, MO

David B. Keller
The Bank of Missouri
Columbia, MO

Taylor McWilliams
American Century Investments
Kansas City, MO

Lacey Mitchell
State Farm Insurance
St. Louis, MO

Eric Park, PhD, CFP®, CFS, AIF
Financial Advisor
LPL Financial
Washington, MO

John Shaw
Berkowitz Oliver Williams Shaw & Eisenbrandt LLP
Kansas City, MO

Dan Shepard
American Century Investments
Franklin, TN

Kent S. Skornia, CFS, R.F.C.
Krilogy Financial
St. Louis, MO

Nick Withrow, CFA, CFP®
Portfolio Manager
BKD Wealth Advisors, LLC
Kansas City, MO

to top of page