Advisory Board

Taylor Ahern
Community America Financial Solutions
Vice President, Financial Planning
tahern@CACU.com
816-891-6211

Matthew E. Bragg, CFP®, RFC
Regional Missouri Financial Planning
Senior Vice President
mbragg@gotaplanmo.com
(877) 263-2280

Ken Eaton, CFA, CFP®
Stepp & Rothwell, Inc.
Managing Partner
keaton@steppandrothwell.com
913-345-4800

George A. Fernández, CFP®
Mariner Wealth Advisors
Vice President, Practice Management
george.fernandez@marinerwealthadvisors.com
913-904-5554

Vickie Hampton, PhD, CFP®
Texas Tech University PFP Department Chairperson
vickie.hampton@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1824

Ryan Kenney, CLU®, ChFC®, CLF®, LUTCF®
State Farm Insurance
Sales Leader – Missouri Northeast
ryan.kenney.g3sv@statefarm.com
573-825-6786

Betty J. Schuster, CFP®
Schuster Financial Services
Principal Securities, Registered Representative
betty@schusterfinancial.com
573-446-0389

John W. Shaw, JD
Berkowitz Oliver
Partner
jshaw@berkowitzoliver
816-561-7007

Leroy Shumpert
Edward Jones
Manager, Financial Advisor Career Development
leroy.shumpert@edwardjones.com
(314) 515-6652

Tim Sturr, CFP®
Wells Fargo Advisors
Managing Director
timothy.sturr@wellsfargoadvisors.com
314-406-0177

Nick Withrow, CFA, CFP®
BKD Wealth Advisors
Director, Portfolio Manager
nwithrow@bkd.com
816.842.1935 Ext.21496